gold and metal detectors
head-image



About Us:
metal detectors and water The first company specializing in the sale of detecting metal and caves and basements and tunnels and underground water devices in the ground as our company provides all technical information on metal detectors from all systems Alkahromagnattsasah and far-reaching and various geophysical survey tools devices. Our company is located in one of the most important Arab states in Kuwait There is something new and big challenge on yard field research and exploration. This thing will change your mind positively about the adventures of exploration. We are talking about commercial Aldnon group, through the vision of hundreds of ads that talk about detecting gold, silver and all kinds of metals and wide spaces, for the purpose of marketing all so we decided to find the most setups utility which helps prospectors effectively in their work

The new opening:
Karim to our audience everywhere in the great Arab homeland. Changes with time and the vicissitudes of life continuing to continuous development and human needs in the various spheres of life, it was necessary for us to keep up with this scientific development to get you to the top. It Aeryman Trading Company is pleased to announce the possession of the latest findings of the human brain in the areas of exploration for precious metals, to put it in the hands of all those who wish to access this area. We proudly announce the presence of a wide range of the latest scientific and technical devices to explore for minerals, and prices will satisfy all levels (DevicesAnd sensors, imaging devices, electromagnetic devices and drill for groundwater devices) and we can also say with confidence that we have the 2016 devices indisputably not a competitor. And visit us at our headquarters located in the State of Kuwait enough to be assured of the sincerity of our claim, and experience the best proof that our team, who is also to serve you, ready to give you a full detailed explanation and clear all the hardware and how to use them

Qualifications:
We are happy to talk about our adventure and the many and many a period of 15 years of work experiences and struggles in the field of research, detection and mineral exploration and gold and treasures and relics, perhaps this work Aohzh hobby of the most fascinating hobbies fun and suspense, and except it is a hobby interesting dramatically, but also you can through this beautiful hobby reach the summit, tuning and making a prosperous future. There are lots and lots of treasures lost and anonymous Almbih and burials, equivalent to these troves of wealth and value, and there are a lot of people, researchers and explorers have benefited a lot, good and bumper of this wonderful hobby. It is very interesting to detect, research and exploratory trips go out and search for the unknown

Testing and research:
Our experiences and our flights have started since the beginning of the ninety, Saian into the unknown to discover and achieve great success we are proud and we are talking about with pride, and these trips and explorations began in the beginning of the founders of the company who have achieved successes we are proud of and proud of it, he was working at the beginning of the day on the primitive devices electronic devices and simple, but through love this work and love of exploration we get to the results rejoice and are proud to be achieved

Development and progress:
We started Saian to success have we established these specialized selling devices company minerals and treasures and relics revealed to be able to both amateur and every researcher to reach a goal and achieve success which might dream of it, these devices save time and fatigue and suffering and give useful and satisfactory results, we also were able from the start to pick and choose the best equipment at the level of global manufacturing, we provide to our customers in some of the neighboring Arab countries, and that was at the beginning of the founding of the company, our experiences and began experimenting with a lot of our customers on the passage of years working on a lot of floodlights systems such as electromagnetic detection devices and ultrasonic detection devices affected by electromagnetic radiation of Dvain, was some devices come to useful results, and this is because by the nature of the place and the soil, and some الأجهزة Sometimes fail to work and also the reasons soil hardness and different terrain, and we were Always tuned to news organs that are sold to our customers at the local and external level, so we collected a lot of opinions and a lot of developments which are useful for upgrading hardware and various systems to become free from errors and from any hardware failure

Manufacturing and creativity:
We started and through the foundations of these devices and systems developed and update it and try it in many places and different terrain and these processes and updates take place in the world's largest centers for the manufacture of devices to take us to produce devices are sophisticated Petknlogia high-tech performance and high quality, and was the result of many experiments, research and the views of many explorers . We have reached the best devices running on multiple systems and internationally accredited, working correctly and accurately, and with a definite and meaningful results



Our Location kuwait

Farwaniya Street - Street Fire Station

Sana roundabout - Duga 1 Complex - the fifth floor


Shipping to all countries of the world service
dhl

اجهزة كشف الذهب والمعادن والكنوز
head-image



التعريف بالشركة :
شركة اجهزة كشف الذهب والكنوز لتجارة الأجهزة العلميه للكشف عن المعادن والمياه الشركة الاولى المتخصصه في بيع اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والكهوف والسراديب والانفاق والمياه الجوفيه في باطن الارض كما توفر شركتنا كافة المعلومات التقنيه عن اجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من جميع الانظمة الكهرومغناطسيسية وبعيدة المدى ومختلف ادوات المسح الجيوفيزيائي. تقع شركتنا في واحدة من اهم الدول العربية بالكويت هناك شيء جديد و تحدي كبير على ساحة البحث و التنقيب الميداني . وهذا الشيء سوف يغير رأيك إيجابيا عن مغامرات الاستكشاف . نحن نتكلم عن مجموعة الدنون التجارية , من خلال رؤيتنا للمئات من الإعلانات التي تتحدث عن كشف الذهب والفضة وجميع انواع المعادن ومن مسافات واسعة ,وذلك بغرض التسويق فقط لذلك قررنا إيجاد الاجهزة الاكثر فائدة والتي تساعد المنقبين بشكل فعلي في عملهم

الإفتتاح الجديد:
إلى جمهورنا الكريم في كل مكان من وطننا العربي الكبير . مع تغيرات الزمن وتقلبات الحياة وحاجة الإنسان المستمرة إلى التطور المستمر في شتى مجالات الحياة ، كان لزاما علينا أن نواكب هذا التطور العلمي لنصل معكم إلى القمة . إذ يسرّ شركة العريمان التجارية أن تعلن عن امتلاك أحدث ما توصل إليه العقل البشري في مجالات التنقيب عن المعادن الثمينة ، لنضعها بين يدي كل من يرغب في ولوج هذا المجال . وإننا وبكل فخر نعلن عن وجود مجموعة كبيرة من أحدث الأجهزة العلمية والتقنية للتنقيب عن المعادن ، وبأسعار ترضي جميع المستويات ( أجهزة استشعارية ، أجهزة تصويرية ، أجهزة كهرومغناطيسية و أجهزة تنقيب عن المياه الجوفية ) ونستطيع القول ايضا وبكل ثقة أننا نملك أجهزة العام 2016 بلا منازع ولا منافس . وزيارتكم لنا في مقرنا الكائن في دولة الكويت يكفي لتتأكدوا من صدق ادّعاءنا ، والتجربة خير برهان كما أن فريقنا المتواجد لخدمتكم ، على أتم الاستعداد لإعطاءكم شرحا كاملا وافيا واضحا عن الأجهزة وكيفية استعمالها

التأهلات:
يسعدنا أن نتكلم عن مغامراتنا وعن تجاربنا العديدة والكثيرة على مدة 15 سنة من العمل والكفاح في مجال البحث والكشف والتنقيب عن المعادن والذهب و الكنوز والآثار, لعل هذا العمل اوهذه الهواية من أروع الهوايات متعة وتشويق, وماعدا إنها هواية مشوقة بشكل كبير بل أيضاً بإمكانك من خلال هذه الهواية الجميلة الوصول إلى القمة وتكوين وصنع مستقبل زاهر . وهناك الكثير والكثير من الكنوز والدفائن المجهولة والضائعة والمخبئة وتوازي هذه الكنوز الدفينه ثروات كبيرة وقيمة ,وهناك الكثير من الأشخاص والباحثين والمستكشفين استفادوا الكثير والخير والوفير من هذه الهواية الرائعة . من الممتع جداً الكشف والبحث والخروج برحلات استكشافية والبحث عن المجهول

التجارب والأبحاث:
لقد بدأت تجاربنا ورحلاتنا منذ بداية التسعين, ساعيين إلى اكتشاف المجهول وتحقيق نجاح كبير نفتخر به ونتكلم عنه بكل فخر , وقد بدأت هذه الرحلات والاستكشافات في بداية الأمر من مؤسسين هذه الشركة الذين حققوا نجاحات نفخر بها ونعتز بها, كان العمل في بداية المطاف على أجهزة بدائية وأجهزة الكترونية بسيطة, ولكن من خلال حب هذا العمل وحب الاستكشاف كنا نصل إلى نتائج نفرح بها ونفتخر لتحقيقها

التطوير والتقدم:
بدأنا ساعيين إلى النجاح وقد أسسنا هذه الشركه المتخصصة ببيع أجهزة كشف المعادن والكنوز والآثار ليتمكن كل هاوي وكل باحث أن يصل لهدفه ويحقق نجاحه الذي قد حلم به, توفر هذه الأجهزة الوقت والتعب والعناء وتعطي نتائج مفيدة ومرضية,كما اننا استطعنا منذ البداية أن ننتقي أفضل الأجهزة على صعيد التصنيع العالمي ونؤمنها لعملائنا في بعض البلدان العربية المجاورة وكان ذلك في بداية تأسيس الشركة , بدأت تجاربنا وتجارب الكثير من عملائنا على مرور سنوات في العمل على الكثير من الأنظمة الكاشفة ومنها أجهزة الكشف الكهرومغناطيسية وأجهزة الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وأجهزة تتأثر بالإشعاعات الكهرومغناطيسية للدفائن , كانت بعض الأجهزة توصل لنتائج مفيدة وكان هذا يرجع على حسب طبيعة المكان والتربة , وكانت بعض الأجهزة أحياناً تقصر في عملها وأيضاً كانت الأسباب صلابة التربة واختلاف التضاريس, وكنا دائماً متابعين لأخبار الأجهزة التي تباع لعملائنا على الصعيد المحلي والخارجي حتى جمعنا الكثير من الآراء والكثير من التطويرات التي تفيد في تحديث الأجهزة بشتى أنظمتها لتصبح أجهزة خالية من الأخطاء ومن أي التقصير

التصنيع والإبداع:
بدأنا ومن خلال أسس هذه الأجهزة وأنظمتها بتطويرها والتحديث عليها وتجربتها في العديد من الأماكن وبتضاريس مختلفة وكانت تتم هذه العمليات والتحديثات في اكبر المراكز العالميه لتصنيع الاجهزه إلى ان توصلنا لإنتاج اجهزة متطوره بتكنلوجيا عاليه التقنيه والاداء وبجوده عالية وكانت ثمرة العديد من التجارب والأبحاث وآراء العديد من المستكشفين. وقد توصلنا لافضل أجهزة تعمل على أنظمة متعددة و معتمدة عالميا ً, تعمل بشكل صحيح ودقيق , وذات نتائج أكيدة ومجدية



موقعنا الكويت

الفروانية - شارع المطافي

دوار سناء - مجمع الدوغا 1 - الدور الخامس


خدمة الشحن لجميع دول العالم
dhl