gold and metal detectors
head-image

BR-20 G

goldstep
  • Device info
  • images
  • Programs
  • videos

Device with century experience without a competitor in the field of exploration can do best in Gold search, minerals, caves and tunnels



Gold Step Device:
GOLD STEP is a sophisticated dual system device that works with EMR technology to detect gold, silver and Caves to a depth of 30 meters and 1,000 meters as a long range, highly filtered and accuracy system. The machine is equipped with filters made of gold in order to purify the signals of any impurities and filter it 100%


Device Technology:
EMR is a modern technology for gold and mineral detection, with an addition to the built-in system of electric power and electromagnetic power and long-term survey anterior. There is no doubt that the buried minerals can produce positive magnetic power and voids can produce negative magnetic power , from this point we can detect metals and blanks to depths of 30 meters through modern sensors attached to the device which reach to greater depths and detect electromagnetic fields those made by metal or voids.


Device specifications:
Gold Step is produced with new design that is completely different from other previous traditional devices, so that we reach to the golden generation of detection devices Due to its literal manner,it is effective and usable with all users’ including normal, experts users or exploration companies This device is new in shape making it easy to carry at all times and in all areas, for example : mountainous , and deserts areas



Device's Features :

  1. It contains three detecting programs – gold detection , silver detection and Caves detection
  2. It can detect to 30 meters below the surface of the earth and gives the user an opportunity to choose the depth before starting the work , like choose 4 meters , 8 meters , 12 meters , 16 meters , 30 meters .
  3. This device enables users to choose long range program , for example 200 meters , 400 meters , 600 meters , 800 meters and 1000 meters .
  4. The user can determine the depth and range of research before starting work, which helps to limit the target and know the smallest details about it before starting work
  5. Through these international standards you can work in all types of soil and all-terrain because the device isn't affected by magnetization and type of soil
  6. In addition to that the device can cancel the magnetic noise in the soil and the circumstances surrounding it to 0% and thus be the first device in the world that can work in all environments and circumstances and no matter how harsh it is.



Work and exploration method We lift the device straight up parallel to the soil and run the machine by clicking on the screen and choose the work in long-term system.. and then we choose target type for example (gold) after this we select the depth : (4 meters - 8 meters - 12 meters - 16 meters - 30 meters) then we set the long-range required to access : (200 meters - 400 meters - 600 meters - 800 meters - the 1,000 meters) And then wait a bit for the device to send electric static power underground that is vertical and horizontal, then we walk with device to scan the required area . When there is a target in the area, the device makes a radar hydraulic movement to that target then we move with device until we reach above the target After we limit the target by long-range system.. We install the sensor to the device after this run the magnetometer program then we begin to walk above the target that has been identified in previously method when there is a voice with a visible signal on the screen of the device, in that final point we make sure that the target is 100% real . The final step is determining the depth and work to find the target


Parts and components The device has:
1) The main unit that contain colorful screen, which appear settings and search results
2) Two antennas to receive signals
3) One meter sensor that contain two modern sensors for more depths underground
4) Rechargeable lithium battery working for 12 hours continuously
5) Charger
6) Car charger
7) Users manuals in (Arabic & English)
8) Two years guarantee
9) Made in USA



BR-20 G PHOTO

11
12
13
14
15
16
1
2
7
8
9


GOLD STEP VEDIOS



Our Location kuwait

Farwaniya Street - Street Fire Station

Sana roundabout - Duga 1 Complex - the fifth floor


Shipping to all countries of the world service
dhl

اجهزة كشف الذهب والمعادن والكنوز
head-image

goldstep

goldstep
  • معلومات الجهاز
  • صور الجهاز
  • برامج الجهاز


مع جهاز العصر بل معجزة العصر بلا منافس في مجال التنقيب والبحث عن الذهب والمعادن والكهوف


جهاز Gold Step الجهاز ذو النظام المزدوج المتطور يعمل الجهاز بنظام EMR لكشف الذهب والفضة والفراغ لعمق 30 متر ومدى امامي 1000 متر بنظام مفلتر عالي الدقه والحساسية حيث تم تزويد الجهاز بفلتر مصنوع من الذهب وذلك لتنقية الإشارات من أي شوائب وتصفيتها بنسبة 100 %


شرح التقنيه
تقنية EMR هي تقنيه حديثه للكشف عن الذهب والمعادن وهو نظام مدمج بين الطاقة الكهربائية الساكنه والطاقة المغناطيسيه والمسح الامامي بعيد المدى .. لا شك ان المعادن الدفينة تشكل حقول مغناطيسيه موجبه وتشكل الكهوف والانفاق والفراغات حقول مغناطيسيه سالبه . من هنا يمكننا الكشف عن المعادن والفراغات لاعماق تصل الى 30 متر من خلال السنسور الحساس المرفق مع الجهاز والقادر على اختراق وتحسس الحقول المغناطيسية المتشكلة نتيجة وجود المعدن الدفين او الكهوف والفراغات


مميزات الجهاز
تم إنتاج هذا الجهاز بتصميم جديد مختلف تماماً عن جميع الأجهزة التقليدية وبذلك وصلنا الى الجيل الذهبي من اجهزة الكشف ولقد تم تصنيعه بطريقه حرفيه مبتكره حديثاً ليكون ذو كفاءه وقدرات عالية وكي يتناسب مع جميع الأشخاص المستخدمين للجهاز سواء كان مستخدم عادي أو خبراء التنقيب وحتى شركات التنقيب والاستكشاف كما يمتلك الجهاز شكلا جديدا سهل الحمل والاستخدام مما يجعل العمل به سهلا في جميع الاوقات وفي جميع المناطق سواء كانت جبليه او سهليه او صحراويه


مواصفات الجهاز

  1. يعمل على ثلاث برامج للكشف - كشف الذهب - كشف الفضه - كشف الكهوف والفراغات
  2. يكتشف لعمق 30 متر .. مع ميزة تحديد العمق قبل البدئ بالبحث . حيث يمكن للمستخدم البحث لاعماق .. 4 متر - 8 متر - 12 متر - 16 متر - 30 متر
  3. يمتلك برنامج بحث بعيد المدى . حيث يمكن للمستخدم مسح مسافات اماميه اختيارية 200 متر - 400 متر - 600 متر - 800 متر - 1000 متر
  4. يمكن للمستخدم تحديد عمق ومسافة البحث قبل البدئ بالعمل مما يساعد على حصر الهدف ومعرفة ادق التفاصيل عنه قبل البدئ بالعمل
  5. من خلال هذه المواصفات العالمية يمكن للمستكشف العمل في جميع انواع التربه وجميع التضاريس والسبب في ذلك ان الجهاز لا يتأثر بنوع التربة ولا شدة التمغنط بها
  6. كما ان الجهاز يستطيع الغاء الضجيج المغناطيسي في التربة والظروف المحيطة بها الى 0% وبذلك يكون الجهاز الأول في العالم الذي يمكنه العمل في جميع الظروف البيئية المختلفه مهما كانت قاسية ووعرة



طريقة العمل والاستكشاف نقوم بحمل الجهاز بشكل مستقيم موازي للتربه ونقوم بتشغيل الجهاز بالضغط على الشاشه وإختيار العمل بالنظام الاستشعاري بعيد المدى.. ومن ثم نقوم بتحديد الهدف المراد البحث عنه : مثال ( الذهب ) بعد اختيارالبحث عن معدن الذهب نقوم بإختيار العمق المطلوب الوصول اليه : ( 4 متر - 8 متر - 12 متر - 16 متر - 30 متر ) بعدها نقوم بتحديد المسح الامامي المطلوب الوصول اليه : ( 200 متر - متر - 1000 متر ) ومن ثم ننتظر قليلاً ليقوم الجهاز بإرسال طاقة كهربائيه ساكنه على شكل شبكة عنكبوتيه لباطن الأرض بشكل عمودي وأفقي وبعدها نقوم بالمشي في الجهاز في المنطقه المراد مسحها حتى يقوم الجهاز بإلتقاط أي إشارة للهدف المحدد ، عند إلتقاط أي هدف يقوم رادار الجهاز بحركه راداريه هيدروليكيه بإتجاه الهدف ونقوم بتتبع اشارة الجهاز لحين الوقوف مباشرة فوق الهدف بعد تحديد الهدف عن طريق نظام الاستشعار عن بعد .. نقوم بتركيب السنسور الحساس وتشغيل النظام المغناطيسي وتشغيل برنامج البحث بالنظام الصوتي ونبدأ بالمشي فوق الهدف الذي تم تحديده سابقا وعند اصدار صوت مع اشاره مرئية على شاشة الجهاز نكون قد حصلنا على نتيجة مؤكد تصل الى نسبة 100 % من وجود الهدف .. نبدأ بعدها بتحديد العمق والعمل على استخراج الهدف



القطع والمكونات يتالف الجهاز من الوحده الرئيسيه تحتوي شاشة ملونه تظهر اعدادات ونتائج البحث رادارات تتبع الاشارة عدد 2 حساس بطول 1 متر يحتوي على 2 سنسور للوصول الى عمق اكبر بطاريات ليثيوم قابله للشحن تعمل لمدة 12 ساعه متواصله شاحن منزل شاحن سياره دليل الاستخدام باللغتين العربيه والانجليزيه بطاقة ضمان لمدة عامين صناعة امريكيه


لا داعي بعد الان لشراء جهازين او ثلاثة اجهزة للحصول على عدة انظمة للكشف والمسح والتنقيب .. جهاز جولد ستيب يوفر عليك العناء والتعب ويوفر لك المال .. حيث يمتلك 3 انظمه مدمجة في جهاز واحد من خلال تقنية EMR وسعر بمتناول الجميع


goldstep البوم صور جهاز

11
12
13
14
15
16

البرامج

1
2
7
8
9

موقعنا الكويت

الفروانية - شارع المطافي

دوار سناء - مجمع الدوغا 1 - الدور الخامس


خدمة الشحن لجميع دول العالم
dhl